Technical Assistance

 

North America - Eastern Region CT, DE, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV; Canada excluding British Columbia, Non-Automotive OH supporteast@allegromicro.com
Phone: 508-842-8999
North America - Southern & Central Region AL, FL, GA, IN, IA, KS, KY, MD, MN, MO, MS, NC, ND, NE, PR, SC, SD, TN, VA, DC, Non-Automotive IL, IN, KY, WI supportsouth@allegromicro.com
Phone: 919-471-1553
Michigan, Automotive OH, IL, IN, KY, WI - Sensor IC applications supportmisen@allegromicro.com
Phone: 248-546-7686
Michigan, Automotive OH, IL, IN, KY, WI - IC applications supportmiic@allegromicro.com
Phone: 765-854-2263
North America - Western Region AK, AR, CO, ID, LA, MT, OK, OR, TX, UT, WA, WY, Mexico; British Columbia, Canada supportwest@allegromicro.com
Phone: 303-926-9995
North America - California Region AZ, CA, HI, NM, NV supportcal@allegromicro.com
Phone: 209.221.6431
South America   supportsa@allegromicro.com
Phone: 303-926-9995
Europe
Germany SSG, Manfred Busch, engineering@ssg-de.com
Italy Consystem, Mario Lesinigo, m.lesinigo@consystem.it
Spain, Portugal Argos, Jose Vial, j.vial@argos-ce.net
Sweden, Norway, Finland, Denmark Broadband, Magnus Gustavsson, mgustavsson@broadband.se
France Allrem, Denis Debaucheron, debaucheron@allrem.com
All other European countries and South Africa
For ICs: euroicapps@allegromicro.com,
or call +44 131 273 5127
For Sensor ICs: eurosenapps@allegromicro.com,
or call +33 450 51 80 37
 Middle East  Israel, Turkey For ICs: euroicapps@allegromicro.com,
or call +44 131 273 5127
For Sensor ICs: eurosenapps@allegromicro.com,
or call +33 450 51 80 37
Asia Pacific China, Australia, New Zealand  supportchina@allegromicro.com
Phone: +65-6866-3837
India contact@avantgardesolutions.in
Phone: +91-22-49222600
Japan japansales@allegromicro.com
Korea supportkorea@allegromicro.com
Phone: +82-70-8852-8250
Taiwan, rest of Asia supporttaiwan@allegromicro.com
Phone: +886-2-2784-1603

 

Quality Issues Requiring Failure Analysis
Enter an FA Request

Email: Quality@allegromicro.com

Sanken Product Applications
For technical assistance on the Sanken product line contact one of the above FAEs, or visit www.sanken-ele.co.jp.

 

Copyright © 2014 Allegro MicroSystems, LLC

Sitemap  |  Privacy Policy  |  Contact Webmaster

Careers   |   Contact Sales   |   Home   |   Legal   |   Quality & Environment   |   Request Samples